#isupportyou

No matter how I have fed my babies, I have always found myself at some point justifying it to someone.

The internet seems full of women trying to be heard, justifying themselves to people they’ll never know or meet; breast, bottle, pump, SNS, tube, syringe, using formula, using donor milk, nursing a toddler.

For what it’s worth #isupportyou all

About theconsciouslyincompetentcamel

I am a Dental Hygienist. A nice one. I have a major passion for periodontal disease and regularly feel joy at being up to my elbows in gum disease. I am also a mum of two wonderful kids. I can't say I took to motherhood easily but I'm settling on not being that perfect and hoping being good enough will keep them out of prison.
This entry was posted in Motherhood, Tits and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to #isupportyou

  1. This is beautiful may I use it for my breast feeding group?

  2. Sasha says:

    Such a beautiful post!

Leave a Reply

